So Whatcha Whatcha Whatcha Want?

So obviously I want this blog to serve as a forum for my own opinions and analyses, but I also want to produce content that you want to read.

Do you want more trade trees? I can do that.

Do you want me to detail my daily life? It’ll be boring but I’m down.

Do you want me to react to a story or give my take on a new release? I’ll get right on it.

Drop a comment and let me know what you want to read. I hope that I can bring a little bit of lighthearted humor into your day during these crazy times, and the best way for me to do that is by hearing what you want.

Published by Connor Earegood

I am a high school student and aspiring amateur journalist. With more than 200 works published on The Eclipse, my high school's student newspaper, I love covering sports, arts and entertainment, and news. In addition, three of my stories have earned Best of SNO honors and were published on Student Newspapers Online's national news site. Feel free to comment on my work to help me grow.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started